play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Motor Sales

At Trinity Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Motor Sales

Trinity Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First class service

    By Ben T on 02 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn't be be happier with my buying experience from Trinity Car Sales. Bought a Vauxhall Adam for my daughter. Excellent communication, polite and friendly to deal with and above all did what they said they would. Really great guys and a very pleasant experience. Plus daughter over the moon with her first car. Recommended without hesitation. Thanks guys!


  • 5

    Honest and easy genuine guys

    By Carl H on 23 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Currently in the process of buying a car of them. So far am. Very impressed. Been to view the car today agreed to buy placed a review. Very helpful and not pushed into anything. Hoping the rest of the process is the same. Would definitely recommend so far. Can't wait to collect my car next week


  • 5

    Friendly and Relaxed.

    By Jamie C on 20 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Would recommend. Very friendly guys who answer questions honestly and are not pushy at all. Cars are priced very fairly.


  • 5

    Great service and great value for money

    By W P S on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    We were a little reluctant to buy from trinity motor services at first since we couldn't fully locate their premises however the staff were very helpful, not pushy and gave us assurance throughout our buying journey. We would not hesitate to recommend Trinity


  • 5

    Happy happy

    By Lucy W on 05 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant. Helpful and friendly. Love my new car.

    Reply from Trinity Motor Sales on 09/05/21

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your custom and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


  • 5

    VW passat estate 2017 GTE

    By Ivana V on 02 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience, very satisfied with all. Helped me with getting through all documents, help me deliver my car and myself to my home address. Excellent service, well reccomended will be back for my next car. Thank you very much for your service Iky.

    Reply from Trinity Motor Sales on 09/05/21

    Thank you for your review! We appreciate your custom and hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!


  • 5

    Evoque HSE

    By Lee M on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cant fault the guys. Replaced 2 new tyres and serviced the car before delivering to my door. Very happy with my purchase.

    Reply from Trinity Motor Sales on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your feedback! We value your custom and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Trinity Motor Sales


  • 5

    Great experience, definitely recommended

    By Ben F on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service from Trinity. The guys went out of their way to make sure the car was perfect before I picked it up. Would absolutely recommend them.

    Reply from Trinity Motor Sales on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your feedback! We value your custom and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Trinity Motor Sales


  • 5

    Recommended dealer

    By Matthew G on 11 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good car buying experience - not pressured, car delivered quickly on same day of purchase with new MOT

    Reply from Trinity Motor Sales on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your feedback! We value your custom and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Trinity Motor Sales


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Paul S on 10 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, bought a vehicle without any hassle. Come highly recommended.

    Reply from Trinity Motor Sales on 30/04/21

    Thank you for your feedback! We value your custom and hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Trinity Motor Sales