play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Motor Sales

At Trinity Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Motor Sales

Trinity Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By John M on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    A real test for the dealer arranged a deal on one vehicle and ended up buying another Aki was nothing but helpful he really works hard to get the right car for you Friendly and resourceful and even delivered the car 4 hours away We will be using him again in the future


  • 5

    C220 estate

    By Anonymous on 31 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Any issues with the vehicle were stored prior to it being delivered to my door. Can't fault and would be happy to do business with again.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Ian D on 30 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased my Rs6 from these. Absolutely brilliant from enquiring about the car on the phone then going to the showroom and showing me the car. Took me on a lengthy test drive and explained all the features of the car. All staff was very knowledgable. Once the purchase was done I had arranged to drive over on the Saturday to pick it up and they rang me and dropped it off at my door on a very busy Friday night instead. When I come to change will definitely see these again.


  • 5

    By George-Maria Anna P on 29 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amaning car buying,excellent customer service,very helpful people. Highlly recommented!!!!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Paul C on 28 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    First time buying a car online, I was impressed by the way Iky handled my initial enquiry,everything he said he would do he did on time,and the car I have bought is fantastic . would highly recommend this dealership. 2 guys delivered the car and couldn't have been more helpful. Delighted.


  • 5

    By Gabbie F on 26 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What an amazing service, it was 2nd to none, Iqy dealt with us from start to finish, there was nothing that was too much trouble. He was such a friendly guy who made our experience so special, before and after sale - stuck to his word and delivered on everything and more. A true credit to the company. We would 100% recommend people to go to trinity motor sales. We will most definitely be getting our next car from there, such top class service, from now on we wouldn't go anywhere else. Truly enjoyable experience highly recommend!


  • 5

    Highly recommended and good people to deal with

    By Abby A on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my Audi SQ7 from Trinity recently and the service I had received was nothing short of top notch: knowledgeable, flexible, fair and attentive. If they have a car you are looking for then i highly recommend speaking to Iky, head of sales, he will sort you out. Very happy indeed!


  • 5

    Fair and professional.

    By Luke J on 20 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of guys, very genuine and professional. Test drive and delivery was all smooth and just all round a good experience. Very fair and honest would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Michaela C on 18 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. The staff went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with everything and they deliver quality customer service. We had two children with us whilst purchasing a car and the staff went above and beyond to keep them happy too to make it easy for us to talk to the staff to complete the purchase. Thank you to everyone involved.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Shaber A on 16 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently brought a car from her and it was smooth From start to finish, no hassle, no pressure. Even came and dropped the car off. I would highly recommend these guys. Thanks again and it was wonderful doing business with you guys.