play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Motor Sales

At Trinity Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Motor Sales

Trinity Motor Sales
5
4.6

All 75 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Paul B on 31 October 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a VW Polo GTI from Trinity Motor Sales without seeing the car and they turned the car round very quickly for me and delivered to my address near Gatwick. Car was in very good condition with a fresh 12 month MOT. Highly recommend them!


  • 5

    Absolutely superb highly recommended

    By Barry G on 06 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    What a great experience, friendly without being pushy. Cars completely as advertised I think what impressed me the most was how knowledgeable these guys are about cars they were so helpful. My first stop for buying or selling in the future


  • 5

    KIA Pro Cee’d - Top lads

    By Jay A on 30 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Top lads from start to finish and chilled about everything. Took a bit because of the rear camera but they were frustrated with it aswell. Kept in constant contact throughout, picked it up on 29th April. Signing off the paper work was solid and easy, helped you if you had any queries or wanted any re-assurance on anything. GET YOUR NEXT WHIP HERE


  • 5

    Mercedes a class

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    The staff at trinity motors provided an excellent service, they were polite, pleasant and very helpful. I most satisfied with the vehicle I purchased. I highly recommend trinity motors.


  • 5

    By Connor M on 03 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    these guys really do go the extra mile, I bought my Audi s3 from them with absolutely no hassle. Amazing service and really friendly, i travelled 280 miles because of their reputation and im glad I did. Definitely would recommend!


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By Anonymous on 01 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service from start to finish. All the staff are really friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend these guys when you’re in the market for some new wheels. Car buying made easy and simple.


  • 5

    Brilliant car purchasing experience

    By grahame l on 26 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service and staff . A credit to the car buying industry


  • 5

    Mercedes GLC

    By Robyn H on 21 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Staff are so friendly and answer any question (no matter how stupid). Showed me all the tricks my new car does and helped me with how to use an automatic when I'm used to driving a manual. Hopefully the car lives up to expectations!


  • 5

    BMW 3

    By Hayley M on 04 March 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing from start to finish. Came from Lancaster to view a BMW, I wasn’t disappointed. The customer service is exceptional. Purchasing the car was easy, the guys did everything for me. Would definitely recommend. Definitely 5 stars from me.


  • 5

    Astra K 2017

    By Anonymous on 16 January 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from Trinity Motor Sales. The team were friendly and helpful throughout. Stayed in touch via WattsApp whilst a bit of pre-sale work was carried out. Fair price paid on part-ex and made the purchase and transfer smooth and easy. Car was serviced and spotlessly clean on collection. Would definitely recommend.