play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Motor Sales

At Trinity Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Motor Sales

Trinity Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent all round service

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service from enquiry to vehicle hand over. Very polite and courteous, knowledgable of the car and fair part exchange price. New car was presented to a very high standard on collection and the couple of small jobs on it completed. Great garage I can recommend highly


  • 5

    My first online car buying experience.

    By Paul P on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a skoda yeti from here. Aky has been fantastic and patient throughout while I sold my car to purchase this one. They did a new MOT even though is was tested for 10 months anyway. Car arrived when he said it would, it in great condition for its age. I can highly recommend Trinity, A great company. Will definitely use again Thanks Paul


  • 5

    By David B on 03 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Range Rover from Icky and the whole process was great. When I test drove it, it was nice. By the time I picked it up it looked showroom fresh. Valeted, alloys refurbished, just a lovely car. Very happy with the service and will definitely be back. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Amin U on 23 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Iky and the team have been amazing throughout. I live 200mile away. Even after sale it needed few things doing got me booked with audi dealer and paid for the job.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Adam G on 11 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Iky and the team were excellent from start to finish, incredibly accommodating throughout and the post purchase service was great too.


  • 5

    Superb Throughout

    By Brent W on 24 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The team at Trinity Motor Sales were brilliant start to finish. Keeping to their word in terms of holding the car for me to see even though others had seen and were really keen on purchasing it. Clear communication all the way through, really a great service and a really good eye for cars both luxury & performance, love the 530D purchased. Thank you


  • 5

    Land Rover

    By Anonymous on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Travelled over 100 miles to buy a car from this dealer. What a pleasent experience, no high pressure sales, great people. Would highly recommend them, Aki has been very helpful. Would definitely deal with Trinity Motors again


  • 5

    My lovely Ford Raptor!

    By Paul S on 08 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    From start to finish my experience buying my car was great! Adam delayed me coming to collect car as his keen eye for detail and wanting to deliver the car in tip top condition like it had just driven off the production line. PERFECT!


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service, would highly recommend to anyone

    By Jo B on 02 September 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service right from the first enquiry phone call, to the visit/test drive and finally the collection, the aftercare service is also second to none. I would highly recommend this garage to anyone thinking of buying a new car!


  • 5

    Range Rover Evouque

    By David W on 05 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service from the start! Icky went above and beyond for me, stuck to his word and kept me updated. Car in amazing condition with a couple of extras and upgrades thrown in. Everything ran very smoothly from start to finish. Would recommend anyone to this dealership, and would happily purchase a car from here again! Thanks again to everyone at Trinity. 10/10!