play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Trinity Motor Sales

At Trinity Motor Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Trinity Motor Sales

Trinity Motor Sales
5
5.0

Based on 52 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    range rover evouqe

    By abilaiyan s on 04 May 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my range Rover Evoque excellent customer service even help me do a full years insurance policy and help me tax my vehicle excellent lads definitely coming back here for my second car Well recommended thank you iky for your customer service.


  • 5

    By Trevor P on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly service car was exactly as described. Enjoyed driving the vehicle home 😃. Would highly recommend


  • 5

    Excellent service and helpful staff.

    By Maryam F on 03 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience at Trinity motor. Found the exact car I wanted in the right spec at a fair price with excellent customer service and attention-to-detail. I highly recommend this dealership and staff were very helpful.


  • 5

    A45s AMG

    By Robbie C on 14 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased an A45s AMG. The team were extremely friendly and helpful throughout the entire process. Couldn’t be happier with the car.


  • 5

    By Hannah F on 10 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from start to finish! Constant communication and extremely helpful! We travelled to see a car and were both warmly welcomed. It was such an easy process from start to finish, will definately be back in the future and would highly recommend! Nothing too much trouble and communication was as it should be, didnt have to keep chasing or wait for calls back.


  • 5

    Skoda Superb 2.0TSI

    By Alex I on 24 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great dealership,spot on at all time.Bought my car just recently but the guys at Trinity made everything efortless. I never bought a car online but Iky did everything to make sure i was pleased with my purchase. Sent me a video upon my enquiry, before i paid the car in full he did a spot on walk through face time and told me about everything going on with the car. Delivered the vehicle on a busy Friday , kept me updated at all times via texts and phone calls. I would definetely recommend Trinity in the future and they will be the first i get in touch purchasing my next car.


  • 5

    Purchase of vauxhall astra gtc 20th Dec 2021

    By Paul F on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the customer service and the vehicle. Always kept in touch to keep me informed of how the sale and pre sale work was being carried out would recommend trinity to anybody. Great work guys? 👌👍😁


  • 5

    Exceptional service.

    By Diane P on 20 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Whole experience was really easy, friendly and professional. Had not dealt with this car sales before and was sceptical, as I am with most car dealers, but I needn't have worried. Part exed our car and purchased new car with ease. Icky was a great help and helped up through everything, tax, insurance etc. Would recommend this car sales and would use them again.


  • 5

    By Matt E on 14 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a seat leon fr from here saturday. Immaculate car, perfect communication from them as to pick up time as i had to travel from the west midlands. Proper friendly guys and a pleasure to buy a car from. Overall top garage to buy a car from 👍🏻


  • 5

    Just bought Audi A5 convertible

    By Anonymous on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent from start to finish can’t recommend enough . So happy with my car thanks guys


‹ Prev Next ›